January daze

So I dragged my lazy overweight body to the gym and ran a little over 2 miles.  I actually like running and was amazed how even at a slower pace I was able to run 35 minutes with out stopping.

I am depressed that a year has gone by and I am not back in the shape that I wanted to be in.  I get a strong push going but I don’t seem to be able to follow threw with it.  So instead of the old, very tired, New Years promises, this year I will work on my follow threw.

I also joined a class starting on Tuesday.  I will have to get up in front of people and sing once a week.  Oddly I’m more upset with how I’ll look then how I’ll sing.  But I have now figured out and proven that for a fact that doing nothing accomplishes nothing, just in case you were wondering…

So here we go again!

Chubby me coming out of hiding.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

